The Results


The results for this and previous years are available from the links below.

Whilst some Associations divide the country into Regions we as Comet sailors go one further to follow the Comet path by dividing the country in Aphelions – an Aphelion is the point in the orbit of a Comet at which it is furthest from the sun. In addition to the Aphelions there are National and Association Championships. Finally the Orbital Trophy is awarded based on all events in the year.

Due to Covid19 there were no events in 2020.

2024   2023   2022   2021   2019   2018

Honours Board

Previous winners are listed in the links below.

National Champions

Association Champions

Orbital Champions

Aphelion Champions

Committee Trophies