CCA Contacts

President
Keith Lamdin
Chair

Peter Mountford
chair@cometsailing.org.uk
Secretary

Liz Hossell
secretary@cometsailing.org.uk
 Treasurer

Rhiain Bevan
treasurer@cometsailing.org.uk

Membership

Steve Greogory
membership@cometsailing.org.uk
Events

Eddie Pope
events@cometsailing.org.uk
News Editor

Nigel Fern
newseditor@cometsailing.org.uk
Results

Ben Palmer
results@cometsailing.org.uk
Member

Chris Robinson
Member

Steve Bellamy
Member

Mick Parnell